The end of today 

So today is nearly over, it’s been such a difficult day. I loved receiving this card in the post something so small but literally means so much.

It’s always hard when your best friend lives miles away but even though they do see friendship is one of my favourites.

I love writing these blog posts it helps me in so many ways, some people go to the gym some people will go running, watch films or have a hobby to help them focus but this helps me express how I feel and get it all out and it’s nice to be able to share a difficult journey with different people. 

The thing I love about this blog is you can see who has viewed it, and my last post has reached people all around the world 🌎 

Thank you to those who are following my journey …

Goodnight 

X

One thought on “The end of today 

Leave a Reply

