Coming to an end ðŸ¦‹

So uni is approaching the end with one more assignment to finish and all I can think about is next week. 

Grief is such a horrible feeling it never goes away and although you try and push it to the back of your mind it hits you like a ton of bricks.

All I keep thinking is where have these two years gone, is life really going that fast.

So much has changed, people I was super close to seem like strangers and those who I’ve known for two minutes have been such amazing friends .. or is it just me is this horrible thing called grief just taking over my emotions and making me be and feel something I don’t want to.

All I know is those who have dealt with grief are strong beautiful people, because I must say it is one of the worst feelings in the world knowing that you won’t ever be able to say hello to that person again or just give them a hug. 

For every one going through this motion or only just starting to, I won’t say it gets easier I just think you learn how to deal with it but what I do know is your super strong 💪 

N x

2 thoughts on “Coming to an end ðŸ¦‹

  1. Feeling the same way right now. About to start a long journey back home, and said goodbye to my family abroad which I met only twice before living with them for a year. Goodbyes suck. Even with the internet, its no where near the same as being there.
    Stay positive I know it’s not the same but at least you have the internet to communicate with them x

    Like

Leave a Reply

